Geisha Balls

geisha balls

Small erotic gold balls

Cold but shiny

Like a whore

I sit and open my legs

You touch a ball to my clitoris

Cold, like snows

You kiss my lips

Roughly push the ball to my opening

Pain

But my moan is your pleasure

You heat the second ball

Make it as hot as fire

You touch it to my clitoris

Let the most sensitive body cry from pain

Hot and sensual

It enter my vagina slowly

Today I will dance at stage

And I must keep them inside

To clamp my vagina wall at whole time

To remember that I am a geisha

To be pleasured when the balls move

But to be suffered and aching for touch

I will dance until the highest bidder shout his price

Come to stage and put his hand on my croth

Massage them and hearing my moan

And take those golden balls as his reward

I am nothing but a vessel

For men pleasure

Leave a Reply

